Reflections on my inner and outer worlds.

Venting Thoughts (4/3/2015)

So I feel really bad. I feel completely terrible. I’ve been facing some problems lately. And they have been making me upset. I’ve been trying to ignore them, but it’s hard to. Because of this, I forgot all about one of my close friend’s birthday. I feel really bad and upset cause I forgot about his birthday. I started crying because I was so caught up in my problems that I forgot about his birthday. And it made me even more upset cause I forgot about his birthday. I haven’t told him why I forgot because I don’t want him to think I’m just making up excuses. I just feel really, really bad. I feel like I made him upset, too. I don’t really expect any replies to this. I was just wanting to vent somewhere.

Leave a Reply

