Reflections on my inner and outer worlds.

Tired (2/27/2015)

Given the circumstances, I just-
I just can’t take it anymore.
It’s hard to be happy anymore.
The nightmares just keep getting worse and worse.
They are making me cry.
Everything is making me cry.
I’m having such a hard time keeping up.
It’s too hard to make myself happy when deep down I’m upset.
I’m so tired.
It’s hard to stay awake.
I’m tired.
I just want to sleep for a while.
Anymore, I just feel like I’m on autopilot.
Like I’m just going through my daily routine without doing anything.
Sometimes I don’t even think.
I just do.
Sometimes when I think only a second passed, it was much longer.
I’m not sure what else I’m supposed to do.
I’m so lost.
I don’t know what else to do.
I’m just lost and tired.

Leave a Reply

