Reflections on my inner and outer worlds.

I Love You (9/29/14)

I feel like I’m walking on air.
Floating above the clouds.
Being with you makes me really happy.
Like, happier than having a puppy.
Though having a puppy is nice.
But being with you makes me super happy.
I can’t even express how happy I am.
Your being near mine.
I feel more relaxed.
I feel better.
More secure.
The feeling of your body next to mine.
As we would cuddle.
Your fingers entwined in mine.
Everything just feels like bliss.
Please don’t ever leave my side.
Else the gloomy cloud will once again return.
When you’re around, the cloud disappears.
The sun shines on my day.
No rain to kill my mood.
So please don’t leave my side.
You make me happy and you’re so sweet.
I love you so much.
Your love for me is so amazing.
I just want you to know how much I love you.

Leave a Reply

