Reflections on my inner and outer worlds.

Non-Existent (6/26/13)

As my vision blurs, my mind goes blank.
As my mind goes blank, I stop thinking.
As I stop thinking, my blood stops flowing.
As my blood stops flowing, my heart stops beating.
As my heart stops beating, my body collapses.
As my body collapses, I near my final breath.
As I near my final breath, I fall into the dark abyss.
As I fall in the dark abyss, I am quickly forgotten about.
As I am quickly forgotten about, my existence disappears.
As my existence disappears, I am finally gone.
As I am finally gone, everyone is finally happy.
As everyone is finally happy, I no longer exist…

Leave a Reply

